FANDOM


(Members)
(August 2012:)
Line 18: Line 18:
   
   
Guild meeting are every Sunday at 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern.
+
Guild meetings are every Sunday at 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern.
   
 
Just come online and we'll announce the location each week.
 
Just come online and we'll announce the location each week.
Line 24: Line 24:
   
   
Abnormality will be running a Guild contest from Monday, August 27 through September 1, (That's 6 days.)
+
Abnormality will be running a Guild contest from Monday, August 27 through September 1 (That's 6 days.)
   
 
The contest will be Enemies Defeated. Please visit our full Guild site here for full details!
 
The contest will be Enemies Defeated. Please visit our full Guild site here for full details!
  +
  +
The top 5 Guild members in enemies defeated over these 6 days will receive a Game Card good for a one month Free POTCO membership.
   
 
http://abnormality.spruz.com/pt/Guild-Contests-8.26.2012//discussion.htm?
 
http://abnormality.spruz.com/pt/Guild-Contests-8.26.2012//discussion.htm?

Revision as of 11:14, August 27, 2012

Abnormalty, Founded December 28th 2011 by "Whatsherface", is a very well-known, strong, able-bodied Guild in POTCO. Currently, Roger Plundermonk is the Guildmaster, and the guild is still running strong after Whatsherface's leave of adsence.

Members

  1. Guildmaster - Roger Plundermonk
  2. Top Officers - Meg McGrim, Sever, Stephen, and Peter Stormskull
  3. First Officers - Jelly, Rachel Stormhound, Lilly the Disturbed
  4. Chief Communications Officers - Jack Pistol and Richard Goldvane
  5. Peace Keeper - Country Boy

Members with Wiki Users:

News

August 2012:

Guild meetings are every Sunday at 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern.

Just come online and we'll announce the location each week.


Abnormality will be running a Guild contest from Monday, August 27 through September 1 (That's 6 days.)

The contest will be Enemies Defeated. Please visit our full Guild site here for full details!

The top 5 Guild members in enemies defeated over these 6 days will receive a Game Card good for a one month Free POTCO membership.

http://abnormality.spruz.com/pt/Guild-Contests-8.26.2012//discussion.htm?

Userbox:

Abnormality Abnormality is a member of Abnormality!
Code:Abnormal.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.