FANDOM


}}

By Li Wildfury from Pirates of the Caribbean Online - Pirates Forums

Memorial


Li would like to invite all of you here to take part in a memorial sail in honor of those who were lost on 9-11

We met on Vachira on the dock of Port Royal. The plan was to sail to the edge of the world and have a moment if silence in honor of those who were lost and the loved ones they left behind.


We met at 9:15 am eastern. The moment of silence was held on our ships at 9:59 am eastern time.

We held it in sync with the National Moment of Silence time.

The breakdown of some of the time zones when the moment of silence will take place.

  • 9:59 am Eastern
  • 8:59 am Central
  • 7:59 am Mountain
  • 6:59 am Pacific
  • for our mates in the UK:2:59 pm :please not your time zone may be additional depending on where in the UK you are

The Event

POTCO 9-11 Memorial Sail

POTCO 9-11 Memorial Sail

The Event

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.